EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Clark-Pleasant Community School Corporation

2018 SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS

Every third Tuesday @ 7:00 p.m. (Except where designated)

Location: Clark-Pleasant Community School Community Center

50 Center Street, Whiteland, IN 46184


Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m. (4th Tuesday)

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m. 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m. (4th Tuesday)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m. (4th Tuesday)

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m.

The agenda for each month will be posted by the Friday before each board meeting on BoardDocs.