EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Clark-Pleasant Community School Corporation

2017 SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS

Every third Tuesday @ 7:00 p.m. (Except where designated)

Location: Clark-Pleasant Community School Community Center

50 Center Street, Whiteland, IN 46184


Tuesday, January 10, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. (2nd Tuesday)

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. (2nd Tuesday)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. (4th Tuesday)

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. (4th Tuesday)

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.

The agenda for each month will be posted by the Friday before each board meeting on BoardDocs.