Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
End of the Year Award Winners
End of the Year Award Winners
Croy, Todd
Friday, May 01, 2020

Here are the WCHS Athletic Department Major Award winners for 2019-2020 School Year. Congratulations!

Ray Crowe Award: Logan Beers

Ruth Callon Award: Toni Joyner

Mid-State Medal of Honor: Toni Joyner and Dalton Spangler

Johnson County Athlete of the Year: (male) AJ Beil and (female) Toni Joyner

Johnson County Sportsmanship of the Year: (male) Lane Stephenson and (female) Allie Watson